#### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

TIPTON COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Precinct Name will go here Ballot Name will go here

### Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

RYAN BINKLEY

•	CHRIS CHRISTIE
	RON DESANTIS
	NIKKI HALEY
	ASA HUTCHINSON
V	/IVEK RAMASWAMY
DA	VID STUCKENBERG
	DONALD J. TRUMP
	UNCOMMITTED
	WRITE-IN

TIPTON COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1)
	0 selected, incomplete
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY  Vote For One (1)	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
WILL CARTER	
WRITE-IN	SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3
	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE UNEXPIRED TERM	BLAKE SHANKLE
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
M.O. ECKEL, III	
LAUREN RAYNOR	SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 5
WRITE-IN	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
	CLAY LAVELLE
	WRITE-IN

#### SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RICHARD M. GRAY

WRIT	E-IN	

#### SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 9 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ALICIA REED

WRITE-IN

# CONSTABLE DISTRICT 8 UNEXPIRED TERM Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete
CHARLES E. ALLEN JR.
Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHARLES E. ALLEN JR.
Committed to Ron DeSantis

TINA BENKISER
Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARY KATE BROWN
Committed to Ron DeSantis

DERRICK CALCOTE
Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILL CAMPBELL
Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHARLIE CATO
Committed to Ron DeSantis

TERESA DIX
Committed to Ron DeSantis

TERESA DIX
Committed to Ron DeSantis

JASON EMERT
Committed to Ron DeSantis

BRAD GRANTHAM
Committed to Ron DeSantis

FORREST B. HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis MARILYN HUTCHINSON
Committed to Ron DeSantis
SHERRI P. LEE
Committed to Ron DeSantis

SONDRA MORRIS
Committed to Ron DeSantis
MONICA MOUNTAIN
Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAYNE PROVINE
Committed to Ron DeSantis

JOHN R ROBERTS
Committed to Ron DeSantis

SCOTT SMITH
Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILLY J. STOKES
Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHAD STORY
Committed to Ron DeSantis
CHRIS WALKER
Committed to Ron DeSantis

DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE
Committed to Nikki Haley
TODD R. CRUSE
Committed to Nikki Haley

KEVIN DESMOND
Committed to Nikki Haley
JANE G. FERRELL
Committed to Nikki Haley

MASON FOLEY	SHARON B. ANDERSON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
MICHAEL FULBRIGHT	ABIGAIL ARPIN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BETSY FUNK	JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
SAMUEL FUNK	KELLY BARGER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PRESTON GEORGE	DENNIS H. BEAVERS
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
CHERYL S. HARVEY	MARILYN BETZ
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ERIC JOE MAYO	CHAD BLACKBURN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JONATHAN MERKH	MAX BONNER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
DON ALAN MILLER	BARBARA BOSWELL
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
EMILY PEARSE	CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR.	JACLYN COLBETH
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ARCHIE PIERCE	MYA CONRAD
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
NEIL RADER	GLORIA A. GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PAUL VAN HOESEN	STEVEN TYLER GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BILL YOUNG	LUCAS HEATON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump

ZACHARY LAMBERT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
ROBBYN MAYLOTT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
CHARLOTTE MYERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
STEPHANIE NASH	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
TERRI NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
HARRISON VINETT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
RICK WILLIAMS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
PATRICIA WOODARD	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
LISA ANN FLOWERS	WRITE-IN
Uncommitted	
DIA HART	
Uncommitted	
WRITE-IN	
Page: 6	

Committed and Uncommitted	
Delegates	
8th Congressional District	
Delegate candidates are listed in	
alphabetical order by Presidential	
candidate	
Vote For Three (3)	
0 selected, incomplete	

Committed to Donald J. Trump

JOSEPH COURY
Committed to Donald J. Trump

RON M. GANT
Committed to Donald J. Trump

KIMBERLY LAX
Committed to Donald J. Trump

KEVIN J. POWERS
Committed to Donald J. Trump

TESS ROBBINS
Committed to Donald J. Trump

JOSEPH GLENN BUTLER

KATHRYN BRYSON
Committed to Ron DeSantis

LUKE CYMBAL
Committed to Ron DeSantis

JIMMY HARRIS
Committed to Ron DeSantis

MISSY MARSHALL
Committed to Ron DeSantis

PAM PROCTOR
Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAUREN W. DOUGLASS
Committed to Nikki Haley

SCOTT DOUGLASS
Committed to Nikki Haley

KIMBERLY ANN PERRY Committed to Nikki Halev

NICHOLAS PERRY Committed to Nikki Haley

Committed to Ron DeSantis

JOHNNY BELLIS

TESS ROBBINS
Committed to Donald J. Trump
WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN

Committed and Uncommitted	
Delegates	
9th Congressional District	
Delegate candidates are listed in	
alphabetical order by Presidential	
candidate	
Vote For Three (3)	
0 selected, incomplete	
SHAWN GRAHAM	
Committed to Ron DeSantis	
TODD PAYNE	
Committed to Ron DeSantis	
PATRICIA A. POSSEL	
Committed to Ron DeSantis	
CHARLES M. GARNER	
Committed to Nikki Haley	
GEORGE FRANKLIN HIGGS	
Committed to Nikki Haley	

MARGARET VANESSA HIGGS

Committed to Nikki Haley

Committed to Nikki Haley

BRIAN KENNEDY

TALANA KENNEDY
Committed to Nikki Haley
TIMOTHY J. MARTIN
Committed to Nikki Haley
EDWARD DOUGLAS

RODNEY HARRISON
Committed to Donald J. Trump
WAYNE HOLCOMB
Committed to Donald J. Trump
MELANIE L. MOSLEY
Committed to Donald J. Trump
ROBERT POSSEL
Committed to Donald J. Trump
TERRY ROLAND
Committed to Donald J. Trump
WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

Committed to Donald J. Trump

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

## TIPTON COUNTY MARCH 5, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

Precinct Name will go here
Ballot Name will go here

Candidates of the Democratic
Party for President of the United
States
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

JOSEPH R. BIDEN	
UNCOMMITTED	
ONCOMMITTED	

WRITE-IN